Pastoral Staff

Ministry Staff 

Dawn Thompson

Director of Kids Ministries

Tim Smith

Director of Youth Ministries

Jeff Fugitt

Director of Adult Discipleship

Cheryll Moll

Director of Music / Traditional Worship

K.J. Roelke

Director of Modern Worship

Taylor Likes

Director of Media Ministries

Mark Mcknelly

Director of Outreach and Church @ the Center

Erinn Johnson

First Impressions / Connection Coordinator

Office Staff

Mary Decker

Chief Operating Officer

Joanne Buske

Communications Coordinator

Mary Beth Owens

Administrative Assistant

What We Believe

Meet Our Staff


Recent Messages