Pastoral Staff

Bob Casady – rcasady@sumc.co

Jason Leininger – jleininger@sumc.co

Jim Mason – jmason@sumc.co

Jake Hotchkiss – jhotchkiss@sumc.co

Ministry Staff

Mark McKnelly – mmcknelly@sumc.co

Tim Smith – tsmith@sumc.co

Angela Smith – asmith@sumc.co

Cheryll Moll – cmoll@sumc.co

KJ Roelke – kjroelke@sumc.co

Taylor Likes – tlikes@sumc.co

Erinn Johnson – ejohnson@sumc.co

Office Staff

Mary Decker – mdecker@sumc.co

Patrice Doyle – pdoyle@sumc.co

Joanne Buske – jbuske@sumc.co

Mary Beth Owens – mbowens@sumc.co

David Freeman – dfreeman@sumc.co

What We Believe

Meet Our Staff

Membership

Recent Messages