Church Staff

Bob Casady – rcasady@sumc.co
Lead Pastor

Jason Leininger – jleininger@sumc.co
Executive Pastor

Jim Mason – jmason@sumc.co
Associate Pastor

Jake Hotchkiss – jhotchkiss@sumc.co
Associate Pastor

Mary Decker – mdecker@sumc.co
Chief Operating Officer

David Freeman – dfreeman@sumc.co
Director of Outreach Ministries

Jeff Fugitt – jfugitt@sumc.co
Director of Adult Discipleship

Gary Lewis – glewis@sumc.co
Director of Facilities

Taylor Likes – tlikes@sumc.co
Creative Producer

Cheryll Moll – cmoll@sumc.co
Director of Worship & Music Ministries

KJ Roelke – kjroelke@sumc.co
Worship & Creative Director

Angela Smith – asmith@sumc.co
Director of Kids Ministries

Tim Smith – tsmith@sumc.co
Director of Youth Ministries

Erinn Johnson – ejohnson@sumc.co
Coordinator of Communications and Connections

Krista Rosenbaum – krosenbaum@sumc.co
Coordinator of Community Engagement

Joanne Buske – jbuske@sumc.co
Communications Specialist

Patrice Doyle – pdoyle@sumc.co
Financial Assistant

Mary Beth Owens – mbowens@sumc.co
Administrative Assistant

What We Believe